Sabattus American Legion

Harry J. Conway Post 135

Post Officers


Harvey Moses - Commander

Dave Devoe - 1st Vice Commander

Tim Robinson - 2nd Vice Commander

Jim Rancourt - Adjutant

Ron Caron - Finance Officer

Tracey Rancourt - Chaplain/Americanism Officer

Leon Vachon - Arms

Tony Culpovich - Post Service Officer

Vacant Historian

Department and District Officers

Sabattus Post 135

Ron Caron

District Officer

Past Department Historian

Past Post Commander

Amedeo Lauria

Member, AL National VAR Commission

Chair, Department Legislative Committee

Board Member, American Legion Department of Maine Foundation

Past Department Service Officer

Department Special Projects Officer

Joan Caron

Past Department President 2018-2018